Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

United States (East Coast)


Biehl & Co.

International Dialing Code: 1

Local Time: 15:37 (-5)
Member Since: 1980


United States (East Coast)

International Dialing Code: 1

Biehl & Co.

Local Time: 15:37 (-5)

Member Since: 1980

United States (East Coast) flag

Contact Office

Houston, TX 

Biehl & Co.
5200 Hollister Road
Suite 300
Houston, TX 77040

Telephone: (713) 690-7200
Fax: (713) 895-3153/3090
Email: Info@Biehlco.com


Website: www.biehlco.com

Email: Multiport.USA@biehlco.com

Contact:

President
Leigh A. Phillips
Mobile: (713) 817-2006
Email: Leigh.Phillips@Biehlco.com

CEO
Thomas Springer
Mobile: (713) 895-3103
Email: thomas.springer@biehlco.com

Vice President / Sales
Steen Pedersen
Mobile: (409) 457-3786

Email: steen.pedersen@biehlco.com

Vice President / Operations
Russ Mullins
Mobile: (409) 789-7566
Email: Russ.Mullins@Biehlco.com

Vice President / Operations
Tommy Bradley
Mobile: (504) 914-8128
Email: tommy.bradley@biehlco.com

CFO
Sid Gaudet 
Mobile: (281) 857-0586
Email: sid.gaudet@biehlco.com

Other Offices

Brunswick, GA

Biehl & Co.
175 Timber Ridge Drive
Brunswick, GA 31525
Telephone: (912) 265-9861 (24 hrs)
Fax: (912) 267-7185
Email: Ops.Brunswick@Biehlco.com

Contact:

Manager
Sam Preiss

Charleston, SC

Biehl & Co
1064 Gardner Road, Suite 312
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 577-5753 (24 hrs)
Fax: (843) 769-7542
Email: Ops.Charleston@Biehlco.com

Contact:

Manager
David Barber

Jacksonville, FL

Biehl & Co
9550 Regency Square Blvd, Suite 700
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Telephone: (904) 724 2636 (24 hrs)
Fax: (904) 724 2699
Email: Ops.Jacksonville@Biehlco.com

Contact:

Manager
Bill Granert

New York Area

Biehl & Co.
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 340
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Telephone: (732) 404 9813 (24 hrs)
Fax: (732) 404 9808
Email: Ops.NewYork@Biehlco.com

Contact:

Manager
Joe Maranzani

Philadelphia / Wilmington, DE

Biehl & Co.
1 Hausel Road
Port of Wilmington, DE 19801
Telephone: (302) 594 9700 (24 hrs)
Fax: (302) 594 9705
Email: Ops.Delaware@Biehlco.com

Contact:

Manager
Joe Maranzani

Savannah, GA

Biehl & Co
6001 Chatham Centre Drive, Suite 250
Savannah, GA 31405
Telephone: (912) 234 3222 (24 hrs)
Fax: (912) 233 9867
Email: Ops.Savannah@Biehlco.com

Contact:

Manager
Joey Peacock

Other Ports / Contact Office

  • Albany, NY - New York
  • Baltimore, MD - Philadelphia
  • Boston, MA - New York
  • Bridgeport, CT - New York
  • Camden, NJ - Philadelphia
  • Chester, PA - Philadelphia
  • Claymont, DE - Philadelphia
  • Georgetown, SC - Charleston
  • Hampton Roads, VA - Philadelphia
  • Marcus Hook, PA - Philadelphia
  • New Haven, CT - New York
  • New London, CT - New York
  • Newport News, VA - Philadelphia
  • Norfolk, VA - Philadelphia
  • Paulsboro, NJ - Philadelphia
  • Portland, ME - New York
  • Providence, RI - New York
  • Wilington, NC - Charleston

Special Expertise

  • Cargo
    • Cargo Logistics / Stowage Coordination
    • Inspection, Sampling and Survey Coordination
    • Timely Communications / Comprehensive Documentation
    • Freight Forwarding / Customs Brokerage Services
       
  • Vessel
    • Agency Attendance / Husbandry
    • Bunkers / Spare Parts Coordination
    • Crew Medical / Cash Delivery Management
    • Port Vendor Control
       
  • Liner
    • Sales / Marketing Team
    • Customer Service / Documentation
    • Line Management / Back Office Services
    • Logistics Management / Equipment Control
       
  • US Government Compliance
    • AMS, AES and ENOA/D Service
    • Emergency Management / USCG Liaison
       
  • IT/Accounting
    • Transparent Voyage / Financial Accounting
    • Flexible tailored reporting via customizable Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)

 

Affiliations

  • ASBA - Association of Ship Brokers and Agents
  • Multiport - Largest Network of Independent Ship Agents in the World
  • BIMCO - Baltic and International Maritime Council
  • INTERTANKO - International Association of Independent Tanker Owners
  • Local Maritime Associations

Accreditations

Accredited ISO 9001 : 2008

Accreditation logoAccreditation logoAccreditation logoAccreditation logo

Last Updated: 16/01/2017