Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

United Kingdom


Casper Shipping Ltd.

International Dialing Code: 44

Local Time: 10:39 (+/- 0)
Member Since: 2015


United Kingdom

International Dialing Code: 44

Casper Shipping Ltd.

Local Time: 10:39 (+/- 0)

Member Since: 2015

United Kingdom flag

Head Office

Casper Shipping Limited
Tees Wharf
Dockside Road
Middlesbrough
TS3 6AH
Telephone:  (1642) 243662 – 24 hours

Email: tees@casperltd.com

Website: www.caspershipping.com

Email: multiport.uk@casperltd.com

All Initial Enquiries
commercial@casperltd.com

Main Contact:

Managing Director
Michael Shakesheff  
Mobile:  (07973) 987816
Email: mshakesheff@casperltd.com

Director
Robert Bateman
Mobile: (07870) 573940
Email: rbateman@casperltd.com

Director
John Mitchell
Mobile: (07899) 067528
Email: jmitchell@casperltd.com

General Manager
Alan Appleyard
Mobile: (07870) 573945
Email: aappleyard@casperltd.com

Casper Logistics Limited
Director

Diane Irving
Mobile: (07525) 668611
Email: diane@casperlogistics.com

ShipDem
Director

Bryan Tismond
Mobile: (07725) 792399
Email: btismond@shipdem.com

Casper Chartering Limited
Manager

Peter Buffam
Mobile: (07711) 375503
Email: pbuffam@casperltd.com

Principal Locations

TEES 

Casper Port Agency
Tees Wharf
Dockside Road
Middlesbrough
TS3 6AH
Telephone: (1642) 243662 – 24 hours
Email: tees@casperltd.com
Website: www.casperltd.com

FAWLEY

Casper Port Agency
Unit 303 Solent Business Centre
Millbrook Road West
Southampton
SO15 0HW
Telephone: (2381) 120118 – 24 hours
Email: fawley@casperltd.com

GRANGEMOUTH

Casper Port Agency
Suite 21, Ramoyle House
Glenbervie Business Centre
Larbert, FK5 4RB
Telephone: (1324) 486486 – 24 hours
Email: grangemouth@casperltd.com

HULL

Casper Port Agency
Saltend Office SO 39
Saltend, Hedon
East Yorkshire, HU12 8DS
Telephone: (1482) 891533 – 24 hours
Email: hull@casperltd.com

IMMINGHAM

Casper Port Agency
Riverside House
Immingham Dock
Immingham, DN40 2LZ
Telephone: (1469) 575246 – 24 hours
Email: immingham@casperltd.com

MERSEY

Casper Port Agency
20 Crosby Road South
Liverpool, L22 1RQ
Telephone: (151) 5564599 – 24 hours
Email: mersey@casperltd.com

THAMES

Casper Port Agency
Regus House
Victory Way
Admiral Park
Dartford, DA2 6QD
Telephone: (1708) 560003 – 24 hours
Email: thames@casperltd.com

TYNE

Casper Port Agency
Room 107 Navigation House
Tyne Dock
South Shields
NE34 0AB
Telephone: (191) 466 1416 – 24 hours
Email: tyne@casperltd.com

FREIGHT FORWARDING

Casper Logistics Limited
Airport Freightway
Freight Village
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear 
NE13 8BH
Telephone: (191) 2140888 – 24 hours
Email: info@casperlogistics.com

Website: www.casperlogistics.com

CHARTERING & SPECIAL PROJECTS

Casper Chartering Limited
Riverside House
Immingham Dock
Immingham
DN40 2LZ
Tel: (1469) 551610
Email: chartering@casperltd.com

Website: www.casperchartering.com

DEMURRAGE

ShipDem
Tees Wharf
Dockside Road
Middlesbrough
TS3 6AH
Telephone: (1642) 233592 – 24 hours
Email: claims@shipdem.com

Website: www.shipdem.com

Other Ports

Full UK coverage – All enquiries to commercial@casperltd.com
 

Special Expertise

  • Port Agency Attendance
  • Husbandry
  • HM Customs Clearance
  • Bunkering Assistance
  • Spares Coordination
  • Ship to Ship Transfers
  • Freight Forwarding
  • ENS Declarations
  • Chartering
  • Demurrage

Accreditations

  • ISO 9001 2008
  • Institute of Chartered Ship Brokers
  • FONASBA
  • Chemical Distribution Institute – CDI
  • Multiport
  • Authorised Economic Operator – AEO
Last Updated: 16/01/2017