Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Spain


Pérez y Cía

International Dialing Code: 34

Local Time: 20:21 (+1)
Member Since: 1979


Spain

International Dialing Code: 34

Pérez y Cía

Local Time: 20:21 (+1)

Member Since: 1979

Spain flag

Contact Office

Madrid

Pérez y Cía
Fortuny, 9
28010 - Madrid

Telephone: 91 308 62 10
Fax: 91 319 90 43
Email: info@perezycia.com
           perezycia@perezycia.com

Website: www.perezycia.com

Email: multiport.spain@perezycia.com

Contact:

General Manager Chartering and Tramp
Javier Ferrer
AOH: 629 42 58 33
Email: j.ferrer@perezycia.com

Tramp Division Manager
Valentín Revuelta
AOH: 690 80 93 80
Email: valentin.revuelta@perezycia.com

Chartering & Project Manager
Jorge Sieiro
Mobile: 655146506
Email: j.sieiro@vig.perezycia.com

Chartering Manager
Jorge Piña Serrano
Mobile: 619219260
Email: Jorge.pina@perezycia.com

Other Offices

Algeciras

Pérez y Cía
(Maritima del Estrecho Shipping slu)
Teniente Maroto 2-2°
11201 - Algeciras (Cádiz)
Telephone: 956 58 53 13
Fax: 956 92 29 32
Email: algeciras@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
José Manuel Tejedor
AOH: 662 16 27 92
Email: jm.tejedor
@alg.perezycia.com

Line Manager
Palma Ahuir
AOH: 636 54 21 78
Email: p.ahuir@alg.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Javier Bernardos
AOH: 629 22 53 35
Email: j.bernardos@alg.perezycia.com

Assistant Operations Manager
Ramon Ribes
AOH: 606  93 50 64
Email: r.rives@alg.perezycia.com

Alicante

PÉREZ Y CÍA.
Puerto de Alicante Muelle de Poniente s/n
Edificio PIF Nprte 2 Fl Suite 13
03001 ALICANTE
Telephone: 96 514 17 65
Fax: 96 521 85 59
Email: alicante@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Juan Manuel Pau 
Email: jm.pau@vlc.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
David Fernandez
AOH: 619 21 99 01
Email: d.fernandez@alc.perezycia.com

Avilés

Pérez y Cía.
Dr. Graiño, 29 entr.Dept.1
33400 - Avilés
Telephone: 98 556 19 68
Fax: 98 552 12 56
Email: aviles@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Ramón Cotera
AOH: 616 48 18 61
Email: r.cotera@gij.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Francisco Menéndez
Mobile: +34 619 44 98 70
Email: f.menendez@gij.perezycia.com

Barcelona

PÉREZ Y CÍA
Vía Laietana nº 33
08003 Barcelona
Telephone: 93 443 79 00
Fax: 93 443 27 20
Email:barcelonaopr@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Angel Montesinos
Telephone: 93 443 79 22
Direct Line: 619 21 99 09      
Mobile: 93 30134 43      
Email: a.montesinos@bcn.perezycia.com                                   

Operations Manager
Alodia Avellaneda
Direct Line: 93 443 79 05 
Mobile: 636 82 70 94      
Fax: 93 443 27 21          
Mobile on duty: 619 21 99 13         
Email: a.avellaneda@bcn.perezycia.com

Operations dptm
Email: barcelonaopr@perezycia.com

Cruise Manager:
Cristina Rodriguez 
Mobile: 646 17 33 26  
Email: 
cristina.rodriguez@cruises.perezycia.com

Bilbao

Barroeta Aldamar, 2 1er piso
48001 - Bilbao
Telephone: 94 423 36 00
Fax: 94 423 77 63
Email: bilbao@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Andima Ormaetxe
Mobile: 639 45 66 15
Email: a.ormaetxe@bio.perezycia.com

Operations Department
Phone: (+34) 944 233 600
Mobilel: (+34) 639 616 097 & (+34) 609469976
Email: ops.bio@perezycia.com

Cádiz

Pérez y Cía
Ecuador, 2
11007 - Cádiz
Telephone: 956 27 61 12
Fax: 956 27 67 66
Email: cadiz@perezycia.com

Contact:

Regional Manager
José Manuel Tejedor
Mobile: 662 16 27 92
Emaile: jm.tejedor@alg.perezycia.com                               

Operations Department 
Bernardo Estambul
Mobile: 618 52 12 71
Email: b.estambul@cdz.perezycia.com

Cartagena 

Pérez y Cía
c/Cañon, 1-2° Derecha
30202 - Cartagena
Telephone: 986 16 77 37
Fax: 968 16 70 04
Email: agent@cartagenamaritima.com

Contact:

David Liarte
AOH: 629 22 98 58
Email: d.liarte@cartagenamaritima.com

Ceuta

Pérez y Cía
C/ Alcalde Sánchez Prado, 6 local L.1
51001 - Ceuta
Telephone: 952 52 44 84
Fax: 956 92 29 30
Email: ceuta@@perezycia.com

Contact:

Regional Manager 
José Manuel Tejedor 
Mobile: 662 16 27 92 
Emaile:  jm.tejedor@alg.perezycia.com

Branch Manager
Francisco Ramos Guerrero
Mobile: 669 77 11 64
Email: f.ramos@ceu.perezycia.com

Operations
Oscar Iglesias Gorrochategui
Mobile: 629 53 32 76 
Email: o.iglesias@ceu.perezycia.com

Gijón

Pérez y Cía
Plazoleta de Florencio Rodríguez, 2-1°G
33206 - Gijón
Telephone: 98 534 13 40
Fax: 98 534 35 04
Email: gijon@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Ramón Cotera
AOH: 616 48 18 61
Email: r.cotera@gij.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Francisco Menéndez
Mobile: +34 619 44 98 70
Email: f.menendez@gij.perezycia.com

Las Palmas  (Canary Islands)

Perezy Cia
Plaaza de Mr. Park
Av. de las Petroliferas
Zona V del Puerto
35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Telephone: 928 46 04 88
Fax: 928 46 99 18
Email: laspalmas@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Alejandro Garcia Reboredo
AOH: 608 97 08 85
Email: a.reboredo@las.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Jose Antonio Gonzalez Segura
Mobile: 619 219 935
Email: j.segura@las.perezycia.com

Palma de Mallorca

Pérez y Cía
C/ Moll Vell 17, interior, piso 2 local 7.
Puerto de Palma de Mallorca
07012 Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Telephone: 971 727 602
Duty Mobile: 629 084 361
Fax: 971 728 846
Email: mallorca@perezycia.com
mallorcaopr@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Angle Montesinos
AOH: 619 21 99 09
Email: a.montesinos@bcn.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Alodia Avellaneda
Mobile: 636 82 70 94
Email: a.avellaneda@bcn.perezycia.com

Málaga

Pérez y Cía
San Nicolás, 17 bajos.
29016 - Málaga
Telephone: 952 22 43 73 / 952 22 43 72 / 952 22 43 71
Fax: 952 21 57 31
Email: malaga@perezycia.com

Contact:

Regional Manager                           
José Manuel Tejedor  
Mobile: 662 16 27 92         
Email: jm.tejedor@alg.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Antonio Moreno
Mobile619 21 99 02
Email: a.moreno@mal.perezycia.com           

Sagunto

Pérez y Cía
Avda, 9 de Octubre, 48, 4° 13°
46520 - Puerto de Sagunto
Telephone: 96 367 68 00
Fax: 96 367 44 50
Email: valencia@perezycia.com 
          sagunto@perezycia.com
           opr@vlc.perezycia.com

Contact:

Director
Juan Manuel Pau  
Mobile: 620 52 23 52  
Email: a.garcia@vlc.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Jose Riera 
Mobile & AOH: 689 15 45 10 
Email: j.riera@vlc.perezycia.com
          opr@vlc.perezycia.com

Santa Cruz de la Palma (Canary Islands)

Pérez y Cía
Avenida de Los Indianos, n° 16
38700 - Santa Cruz de la Palma
Telephone: 922 413 104 / 413 150 / 413 548
Fax: 922 41 52 13
Email: lapalma@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Yasmina Martín
AOH: 619 88 99 64
Email: y.martin@scp.perezycia.com

Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Canary Islands)

Pérez y Cía
Rambla de Santa Cruz, 155 bajo
Edificio Patty
38001 - Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Telephone: 922 27 78 08
Fax: 922 28 02 99
Email: Tenerife@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Gabriel Cabrera
AOH: 629 77 57 91
Email: g.cabrera@ten.perezycia.com

Santander

Pérez y Cía
Paseo de Pereda, 36
39004 - Santander
Telephone: 942 22 29 00
Fax: 942 21 59 63
Email: santander@perezycia.com
          opersdr@sdr.perezycia.com

Contact:

Regional Manager
Andima Ormaetxe
Mobile: 639 45 66 15
Email: a.ormaetxe@bio.perezycia.com    

Operations Manager
Alvaro Herrero
Mobile: 619 21 99 42         
Email: a.herrero@sdr.perezycia.com                                                       

Sevilla

Pérez y Cía
Ctra. de la Esclusa, s/n
Apartado 1237
41011 - Sevilla
Telephone: 95 427 61 61
Fax: 95 427 85 88
Email: sevilla@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Manuel Gonzalez
Email: m.gonzalez@sev.perezycia.com 

Tarragona

Pérez y Cía
C/ Real numero 5-7, planta 1 oficina 5
43004 Tarragona, Spain
Telephone: 977 21 71 56
Fax: 977 22 51 43 
Email: tarragona@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Angel Montesinos
AOH: 619 21 99 09
Email: a.montesinos@bcn.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Alodia Avellaneda
Mobile: 636 82 70 94
Email: a.avellaneda@bcn.perezycia.com

Valencia

Pérez y Cía
C / Ingeniero Manuel Soto, 15, bajo
46024 - Valencia
Telephone: 96 367 68 00
Fax: 367 44 50
Email: valencia@perezycia.com
          opr@vlc.perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Juan Manuel Pau                          
Mobile: 620 52 23 52 
Email: jm.pau@vlc.perezycia.com

Operations Manager
Jose Riera                                       
Mobile: 689 15 45 10
Email: j.riera@vlc.perezycia.com
          opr@vlc.perezycia.com

Vigo

Pérez y Cía
Cánovas del Castillo, 22
36202 - Vigo
Telephone: 986 43 53 44
Fax: 986 43 08 22
Email: vigo@perezycia.com

Contact:

Manager
Ramiro Cobo
Mobile: 619 21 99 29
Email: r.cobo@vig.perezycia.com

Other Ports / Contact Office

A Coruña - Vigo Office
Alcanar - Tarragona Office
Almería - Seville Office
Arrecife - Las Palmas Office
Bermeo - Bilbao Office
Carboneras - Málaga Office
Castellón - Valencia Office
Ferrol - Vigo Office
Gandía - Valencia Office
Hierro - Tenerife Office
Huelva - Sevilla Office
Ibiza - Barcelona Office
Mahón - Barcelona Office
Marín - Vigo Office
Motril - Málaga Office
Palamós - Barcelona Office
Palma de Mallorca - Barcelona Office
Pasajes - Bilbao Office
Puerto del Rosario- Las Palmas Office
San Ciprián - Vigo Office
San Sebastián de la Gomera - Tenerife Office
Sant Carles de la RàpitaBarcelona Office
VilanovaBarcelona Office
Villagarcía de Arousa - Vigo Office

Special Expertise

  • Air Freight
  • Bunkering
  • Cargo Brokers
  • Chartering Brokers
  • Container Handling & Operations:
    • Control & Logistics
    • Depot Facilities
    • Inland Haulage
    • Maintenance & Repairs
  • Container Terminals Management & Operators
  • Cruise Vessels Agency
  • Customs Clearance
  • Forwarding
  • Husbandry & Protecting Agency
  • Insurance Brokers
  • Liner Agency
  • Logistics Services
  • Military Vessels Husbandry
  • NVOCC & Groupage
  • Offshore Services Provider
  • Project & Heavy Lift/Oversized Cargo
  • Stevedoring
  • Tramp Agency/Tanker Agency
  • Transhipment Operations
  • Warehousing & Distribution

Accreditation

ISO 9001 : 2000 Bureau Veritas

BIMCO Member
Authorized Economic Operator - AEO

Trace International Certified

Trace Accreditation logoAccreditation logoAccreditation logo

Last Updated: 16/01/2017