Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Saudi Arabia


Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited

International Dialing Code: 966

Local Time: 13:40 (+3)
Member Since: 1979


Saudi Arabia

International Dialing Code: 966

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited

Local Time: 13:40 (+3)

Member Since: 1979

Saudi Arabia flag

Contact Office

Jeddah

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
Al-Zakir Bokhari Building
King Abdul Aziz Street
Al Balad District
PO Box 160
Jeddah - 21411

Telephone: (12) 648-1584 
Fax: (12) 647-6775/647-7877
Email:
shipping@ocscl.com
marketing@ocscl.com

Email: Multiport.Saudi@ocscl.com

Chairman & CEO
Dr. Mohamed A.H. Zakir Bokhari
Mobile: (55) 747 2444
Email: mb@al-zakir.com

General Manager
Abdul-Elah Sami A. Baghdadi
Ext. No. 146
Mobile: (55) 6718888
Email: AEB@ocscl.com

Assistant General Manager
Syed Ali Raza
Ext. 119
Mobile: (50) 585-0726
Email: ali.raza@ocscl.com

Marketing Manager 
Ibrahim Ishaq
Ext. 114
Mobile: (50) 964 2981
Email: ibrahim.ishaq@ocscl.com

Shipping Manager 
Farooq Arshi
Ext. 117
Mobile: (50) 875 1675
Email: Farooq.Arshi@ocscl.com

Logistics & Forwarding Manager
Ali Omar Alwahashi
Ext. 108
Mobile: (50) 458 0008
Email: Ali.Omar@ocscl.com

Other Offices

Dammam

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
Al- Zakir Bokhari Building
Najd Street
Al-Tobaishi District
PO Box 1060
Dammam - 31431
Telephone: (13) 8260529 
Fax: (13) 829-1709
Email: Dammam@ocscl.com

Area Manager (Eastern & Central)
Gulam Ahmed Osmani
Ext: 100
Mobile: (55) 4144604
Email: oga@ocscl.com

Admin Manager 
Ali Hassan Ali Yaqoob
Ext: 103
Mobile: (50) 585 0724
Email: Ali.Yaqoub@ocscl.com

Shipping In-Charge
Hussain Khan
Ext: 121
Mobile: (50) 494-2737
Email: hussain.khan@ocscl.com

Marketing In-Charge
Rehman Farid
Ext: 115
Mobile: (50) 821-1707

Jubail (Communication thru Dammam Office)

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
Jubail Commercial Port
PO Box 324
Jubail - 31951
Telephone: (13) 361-3749
Fax: (13) 361-5785
Email:jubail@ocscl.com

RAS AL KHAIR (Communication thru Dammam Office)

 

Ras Tanura (Communication thru Dammam Office)

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
King Saud Street
PO Box 239 - Rahima
Ras Tanura 31941
Tel. / Fax: (13) 6673225
Email: Rastanura@ocscl.com

Riyadh

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
2nd Floor Office #205
Al - Rail Commercial Center
Al - Rail St. (opposit 1st Industrial Area)
PO Box 20638
Riyadh - 11465
Telephone:
(11) 403-7818 / 4032151
406-9938
Fax: (11) 405-4984
Email: Riyadh@ocscl.com

Contact:

Assistant Branch Manager
Yousuf Ibrahim Al Rasheed
Mobile: (56) 000-2006
Email:YousufIbrahim.AlRasheed@ocscl.com

Equipment
Madoly Abdul Majeed
Mobile: (50) 445-7291
Email: Madoly.Amajeed@ocscl.com

Special Expertise

  • Shipping Agency
    • Commercial
    • Naval
    • Passenger
    • Pleasure
  • Husbandry
    • Crew Changes and Repatriation
    • Inspection and Surveys
  • Ships Chandlery

Marine & Other Related Services

  • Bunkering
  • Containers Storage and Repairs
  • Diving Services (Commercial)
  • International Freight Forwarder & Inland Transporter
  • Marine Engineering Works
  • Project Cargo Handling And Exhibitions
  • Travel and Tourism
  • Trucking
  • Underwater Survey and Repairs

Accreditation

BS EN ISO 9001 : 2008
Intertek International Certification / UKAS Management System

Accreditation logo

Last Updated: 22/03/2017