Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2019 / 20 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Saudi Arabia


Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited

International Dialing Code: 966

Local Time: 19:19 (+3)
Member Since: 1979


Saudi Arabia

International Dialing Code: 966

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited

Local Time: 19:19 (+3)

Member Since: 1979

Saudi Arabia flag

Contact Office

Jeddah

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
Al-Zakir Bokhari Building
King Abdul Aziz Street
Al Balad District
PO Box 160
Jeddah - 21411

Telephone: (012) 6481584 
Fax: (012) 6476775
Email:
shipping@ocscl.com
marketing@ocscl.com

Email: Multiport.Saudi@ocscl.com

Chairman
Dr. Mohamed A.H.M. Zakir Bokhari
Mobile: (055) 7472444
Email: mb@al-zakir.com

General Manager
Abdul-Elah S. Baghdadi
Ext. No. 146
Mobile: (055) 6718888
Email: AEB@ocscl.com

Assistant General Manager
Syed Ali Raza
Ext. 119
Mobile: (050) 5850726
Email: ali.raza@ocscl.com

Marketing Manager 
Ibrahim Ishaq
Ext. 114
Mobile: (050) 9642981
Email: ibrahim.ishaq@ocscl.com

Logistics & Forwarding Manager
Ali Omar Alwahashi
Ext. 108
Mobile: (050) 4580008
Email: Ali.Omar@ocscl.com

Other Offices

Dammam

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
Al- Zakir Bokhari Building
Najd Street
Al-Tobaishi District
PO Box 1060
Dammam - 31431
Telephone: (013) 8260529 
Fax: (013) 8291709
Email: Dammam@ocscl.com

Area Manager (Eastern & Central)
Gulam Ahmed Osmani
Ext: 100
Mobile: (055) 4144604
Email: oga@ocscl.com

Admin Manager 
Ali Hassan Ali Yaqoob
Ext: 103
Mobile: (050) 5850724
Email: Ali.Yaqoub@ocscl.com

Shipping In-Charge
Hussain Khan
Ext: 121
Mobile: (050) 4942737
Email: hussain.khan@ocscl.com

Marketing In-Charge
Abdul Rehman Farid
Ext: 115
Mobile: (050) 8211707
Email: abdulrehman.fareed@ocscl.com


Jubail

(Communication through Dammam Office)

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
Jubail Commercial and Industrial Ports
PO Box 324
Jubail - 31951
Telephone: (013) 3613749
Fax: (013) 3615785
Email:jubail@ocscl.com
 

Ras Al Khair

(Communication through Dammam Office)

Ras Tanura

(Communication through Dammam Office)

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
King Saud Street
PO Box 239 - Rahima
Ras Tanura 31941
Tel. / Fax: (013) 6672439
Email: Rastanura@ocscl.com

Supervisor
Fareed Ahmed Al Faraj
Mobile: (050) 8008684
Email: Fareed.AlFaraj@ocscl.com

Riyadh

Oriental Commercial and Shipping Company Limited
2nd Floor Office #209
Al - Rail Commercial Center
Al - Rail Street, Thulam (opposite 1st Industrial Area)
PO Box 20638
Riyadh - 11465
Telephone: (011) 4484548
Fax: (011) 4464599
Email: Riyadh@ocscl.com

Contact:

Area Manager (Central & Eastern)
Gulam Ahmed Osmani
Mobile: (055) 4144604
Email: oga@ocscl.com

Assistant Branch Manager
Yousuf Ibrahim Al Rasheed
Mobile: (056) 0002006
Email:YousufIbrahim.AlRasheed@ocscl.com

Marketing
Madoly Abdul Majeed
Mobile: (050) 4457291
Email: Madoly.Amajeed@ocscl.com

Logistics
Abdul Munaf
Mobile: (050) 9970397
Email : Abdul.Munaf@ocscl.com

Special Expertise

  • Husbandry
    • Crew Changes and Repatriation
    • Inspection and Surveys
       
  • Marine & Other Related Services
    • Bunkering
    • Containers Storage and Repairs
    • Diving Services (Commercial)
    • International Freight Forwarder & Inland Transporter
    • Marine Engineering Works
    • Project Cargo Handling And Exhibitions
    • Travel and Tourism
    • Trucking
    • Underwater Survey and Repairs
       
  • Shipping Agency
    • Commercial
    • Naval
    • Passenger
    • Pleasure
       
  • Ships Chandlery
     

Accreditations

  • BS EN ISO 9001 : 2015
  • Intertek International Certification / UKAS Management System

Accreditation logo

Last Updated: 05/12/2019