Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Qatar


Celerity Shipping & Forwarding Company W.L.L

International Dialing Code: 974

Local Time: 13:49 (+3)
Member Since: 2010


Qatar

International Dialing Code: 974

Celerity Shipping & Forwarding Company W.L.L

Local Time: 13:49 (+3)

Member Since: 2010

Qatar flag

Contact Office

Qatar

Celerity Shipping & Forwarding
Company W.L.L.
10th Floor - Office 1004A
Building No.5 - Zone 14
Street 905
Fereej Abdul Aziz
Doha – QATAR

The Postal address:
P.O.Box 23192
Doha
Qatar.

Telephone: 4478 5982
Fax: 4478 9114
Email: lizio@celerityship.com
Website: www.celerityship.com

Email: multiport.qatar@celerityship.com

Contact:

Managing Director
Abdulrahman Ameen
Telephone: +974 4478 5982
Mobile: +974 3305 5990 (Qatar)
Mobile: +965 9724 1603 (Kuwait)
Mobile: ++973 3947 3647 (Bahrain)
Email: abdulrahman@celerityship.com

General Manager
Lizio Fernandes
Telephone: +974 4478 5982
Mobile: +974 6699 6594
Email: lizio@celerityship.com

Liner Manager
Asoka Kahawatte
Telephone: +974 4478 5982
Mobile: +974 3351 1832
Email: asoka@celerityship.com

Customer Service
Riazuddin Mohammed
Telephone: +974 4478 5982
Mobile: +974 6602 7110
Email: ops1.qatar@celerityship.com

Other Office

Bahrain

Celerity Shipping & Forwarding Co
Bahrain


General Manager
Mark Fernandez
Telephone:
+973 1753 3415 /
532558
Mobile: 00 973 3992 6970
Email: mark@celerityship.com

Kuwait

Celerity Shipping and Forwarding Co.W.L.L.
Al Shahed Tower
Block 1, Abdullah Al Mubarak Street,
Bldg. 9A, 11th Floor, Office# 42
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Postal Address
P.O. Box 3019,
Salmiya 22031
Kuwait

General Manager
Sean Quiney
Tel: +965 22451325
Fax:+965 22451327
Cell:+965 67746457
Email: sean@celerityship.com

Other Ports

  • Al Halul
  • Al Shaheen
  • Doha Port
  • Messaieed
  • Ras Laffan

Special Expertise

  • Airfreight
  • Cargo Consolidation
  • Charter/Feeder Agency
  • Container Control and Handling
  • Contracting
  • Customs Clearance
  • Crew Change
  • Freight Forwarding
  • Import/Export
  • Inland Haulage
  • Liner Agency
  • P&I Club Correspondents
  • Project/General Cargo Handling
  • Reefer Cargo Handling
  • Iraq special project Bahrain
  • Trading
  • Travel & Tourism
  • Warehousing

Accreditation logo

Last Updated: 16/01/2017