Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Portugal


Garland Navegação Lda

International Dialing Code: 351

Local Time: 12:14 (+/- 0)
Member Since: 1979


Portugal

International Dialing Code: 351

Garland Navegação Lda

Local Time: 12:14 (+/- 0)

Member Since: 1979

Portugal flag

Contact Office:

Lisbon

Garland Navegação Lda
Garland Building
Estr. Manuel Correia Lopes, 682
Conceicão da Abòboda
2785-718 São Domingos de Rana

Telephone: 21 3211320
Fax: 21 3466224
Email: ship@garland.pt


Website: www.garland.pt

Email: Multiport.Portugal@garland.pt

Contact:

Managing Director
Mark Dawson
Direct Tel: 21 3211356
Mobile: 93 2871040
Email: mark.dawson@garland.pt

Operations Director
Carlos Fortuna
Direct Tel: 21 3211323
Mobile: 93 2871099
Email: carlos.fortuna@garland.pt

 

Other Offices

Port Operations Office:
Rua da Moeda, 1-Sl 6
1200-275 Lisboa
Email: ops.lis@garland.pt
 

Oporto/Leixões

Garland Navegação Lda
Rua Eng. Antonio Ricca Goncalves, 310
Zona Industrial da Maia I, Setor VIII
4475-298 Maia
Telephone: 22 6194966
Fax: 22 6194999
Email: ship@garland.pt

Contact:

Branch Manager
Carlos Ramos
Direct Tel : 22 6194988
Mobile: 93 2871030
Email: carlos.ramos@garland.pt

Operations
Antonio Rachao
Direct Tel: 22 6194975
Mobile: 93 2871027
Email: antonio.rachao@garland.pt

Portimao

Garland Navegação Lda
Cais de Comércio e Turismo de Portimão
8500-844 Portimão
Telephone: 28 9714438
Mobile: 93 2900054
Fax: 21 3466224
Email: portimao@garland.pt

Contact:

Operations Director
Carlos Fortuna
Direct Tel: 21 3211323
Mobile: 93 2871099
Email: carlos.fortuna@garland.pt

Setúbal

Garland Navegação Lda
Rua Ocidental do Mercado, 57-1st Esq.
2900-516 Setúbal
Portugal
Telephone: 21 3211320
Fax: 21 3466224
Email: setubal@garland.pt

Contact:

Operations Director
Carlos Fortuna
Direct Tel: 21 3211323
Mobile: 93 2871099
Email: carlos.fortuna@garland.pt

Sines

Garland Navegação Lda
Rua Gago Coutinho, 8-A
7520-213 Sines
Portugal
Telephone: 21 3211320
Fax: 21 3466224
Email: sines@garland.pt

Contact:

Operations Director
Carlos Fortuna
Direct Tel: 21 3211323
Mobile: 93 2871099
Email: carlos.fortuna@garland.pt

Other Ports

  • Aveiro - via Oporto office
  • Figueira da Foz - via Oporto office
  • Viana do Castelo - via Oporto office

Special Expertise

  • Agencies: Liner-Tramping-Tankers
  • Air Freight
  • Bulk and Tank Containers
  • Chartering
  • Container Depot Facilities
  • Cruise Lines Representation
  • Freight Forwarding
  • Groupage
  • Husbandry and Protecting
  • Inland Haulage and Distribution
  • Intermodal Container Services
  • Logistics
  • Maintenance Repair
  • P & I Club Correspondents
  • Ship Repairs/Dry-dock Supervision
  • Stowage Contracts
  • Towage Contracting
  • Warehousing

Accreditations

ISO 9001 : 2008 Quality Assurance Accreditation
FONASBA Quality Certification

Accreditation logoAccreditation logo

Last Updated: 13/09/2017