Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Poland


Poseidon Frachtcontor Junge Ltd

International Dialing Code: 48

Local Time: 13:19 (+1)
Member Since: 2017


Poland

International Dialing Code: 48

Poseidon Frachtcontor Junge Ltd

Local Time: 13:19 (+1)

Member Since: 2017

Poland flag

Contact Office

SZCZECIN

Poseidon Frachtcontor Junge Ltd
ul. Wendy 10
70-655 Szczecin
Telephone: +48 91 462 4050
Fax: +48 91 462 4241
Email: szczecin@poseidon-fcj.pl
Website: www.poseidon-fcj.pl

Contact:

Managing Director
Piotr Biesaga
Direct Tel: +48- 91 4320 567
Mobile: +48 601 785 527
Email: piotr.biesaga@poseidon-fcj.pl

European Agency Coordinator
Timo Schoen
Mobile: +49 172 344 8036
Email: timo.schoen@frachtcontor.de

GDYNIA / GDANSK

Poseidon Frachtcontor Junge Ltd
Ul. I Armii WP 13
81-383 Gdynia
Telephone:  +48 58 661 2269
Fax:  +48 58 661 7824
Email: gdynia@poseidon-fcj.pl
Website: www.poseidon-fcj.pl

Contact:

Director
Maciej Pajkert
Direct Tel: +48 58 661 2269
Mobile: +48 601 660 222
Email: maciek.pajkert@poseidon-fcj.pl

 

SWINOUJSCIE

Poseidon Frachtcontor Junge Ltd
Ul. Soltana 1
72-602   Swinoujscie
Telephone: +48 91 321 6820
Fax: +48 91 321 5100
Email: swinoujscie@poseidon-fcj.pl
Website: www.poseidon-fcj.pl

Manager
Pawel Lech
Direct Tel: +48- 91 3216820
Mobile: +48 695 410 477
Email: pawel.lech@poseidon-fcj.pl

 

Other Ports:

  • Kolobrzeg
  • Darlowo
  • Ustka

Special Expertise

Port Agency

  • Port Agency Attendance in  all Polish ports   
  • Ship Repair yard Attendence
  • Husbandry  and Protective Agency
  • Crew changes , crew transport 

Logistics & Forwarding

  • Road transport
  • Port Warehousing & cargo distribution
  • Port Logistics , Stevedoring
  • Over Dimensional  Transport  
  • Road transport 

Shipping

  • Liner agency (container / breakbulk, RoRo)
  • Chartering  (shortsea)

Accreditations

DNV-GL  ISO 9001 : 2015

Member of Polish Shipbrokers’ Association 

Last Updated: 20/09/2017