Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Nicaragua


J.L. Griffith Sucesores S.A.

International Dialing Code: 505

Local Time: 15:50 (-5)
Member Since: 2004


Nicaragua

International Dialing Code: 505

J.L. Griffith Sucesores S.A.

Local Time: 15:50 (-5)

Member Since: 2004

Nicaragua flag

Contact Office

Managua

J.L. Griffith Sucesores S.A.
P.O. Box 3513
Pista Jean Paul Genie
Centro Ejecutivo
ALFINSA

Managua
Nicaragua

Telephone: 2278-6394/2278-6395
Fax: 2278-6187

Website: www.jlgriffith.com

Email: 
multiport.nicaragua@jlgriffith.com

Contact:

President
Albert Griffith Sr.
AOH: 2270-8113
Mobile: 8720 9596
Email: griffith@alfinsa.com

General Manager
Georgina Griffith Guerrero
AOH: 2270-8132
Mobile: 8722-2359
Email: ggriffith@jlgriffith.com

Vice General Manager
Aron Roberto Guerrero Griffith
AOH: 2270-8132
Mobile: 8739-4940
Email: aronrobertoguerrero@jlgriffith.com

 

Executive Director
Aron Guerrero
AOH: 2270-8132
Mobile: 8722-4130
Email: aguerrero@jlgriffith.com

Line Manager
Gustavo Viales
AOH: 2268-2181
Mobile: 8739-4937
Email: gviales@jlgriffith.com

Vice Line Manager
Alejandro Guerrero Griffith
AOH: 2270-8132
Mobile: 8739-4942
Email: Alejandro Guerrero (alejandroguerrero@jlgriffith.com)

Surveyor/Cargo Claims
Lina Carrion
AOH: 2268-4656
Mobile: 8739-4938
Email: lcarrrion@jlgriffith.com

 

Corinto Office

J.L. Griffith Sucesores S.A.
P.O. Box 12
Telephone Phone: 2342-1089/2342-2279
Fax: 2342-2282

Contact:

Manager
Sergio Osorio
Mobile: 8739-4945
Email: sosorio@jlgriffith.com

Vice Manager
Delcy Dash
Mobile: 8739-4946
Email: ddash@jlgriffith.com

Special Expertise

 

Covering all Nicaraguan Ports

  • Cargo Surveyors
  • Especial Project Management
  • Inland haulage Service
  • Lloyd’s Agency
  • P&I Correspondents
  • Port Agents
  • Steamship Line Agents
  • Stevedoring Service

 

Last Updated: 16/01/2017