Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Morocco


Transports Marocains S.A.

International Dialing Code: 212

Local Time: 10:46 (+/- 0)
Member Since: 2002


Morocco

International Dialing Code: 212

Transports Marocains S.A.

Local Time: 10:46 (+/- 0)

Member Since: 2002

Morocco flag

Contact Office

Casablanca

Transports Marocains S.A.
5 Boulevard Abdellah Ben Yacine
20300 Casablanca

Telephone:
5 22 30 94 55 (5 lines)
/5 22 44 62 00 (3 lines)
Fax: 5 22 30 60 88
Email:
transmar@transmar.ma
multiport@transmar.co.ma

Website: www.transmar.co.ma

Email: 
Morocco.Multiport@transmar.co.ma

Contact:

President (Land-Sea)
Alain de Beauchamp
Direct Fax: 5 22 30 80 47
Email: adb@transmar.ma

General Managing Director
Abdelaziz Mantrach
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 15
Direct Fax: 5 22 30 60 88
Mobile: 6 61 14 59 81
AOH: 6 61 14 59 81
Email: a.mantrach@transmar.ma

General Manager
Mehdi Benchekroun
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 15
Direct Fax: 5 22 30 60 88
Mobile: 6 61 17 21 48
AOH: 6 61 17 21 48
Email: m.benchekroun@transmar.ma

Tramp Agency and Logistics Department Manager
Mohammed Dahmane 
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 25
Mobile: 6 61 24 89 67
AOH: 6 61 24 89 67
Email: m.dahmane@transmar.ma

RORO Liner Agency
Adil Bouqfa
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 21
Mobile: 6 61 07 59 22
AOH: 6 61 07 59 22
Email: adil.bouqfa@transmar.ma

Cruise Agency and Shore
Excursions Department Manager

Mohammed Dahmane 
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 25
Mobile : 6 61 248 967
AOH: 6 61 248 967
Email: m.dahmane@transmar.ma

Containers, regular lines services
Khalid Daaraoui
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 31
Mobile: 6 61 24 89 53
Email: khalid.daaraoui@transmar.ma

Tramping, Breakbulk, Project cargo, High & Heavy Cargo
Deptartment Manager
Chabab Hamza
Direct Tel: 5 22 546 654
Mobile: 673 191 100
Email: hamza.chabab@transmar.ma

NVOCC Dept.Manager
Adil Tazi
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 27
Mobile: 6 64 62 45 92
Email: adil.tazi@transmar.ma

Khalilil Ribi
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 52
Email: khalild.ribi@transmar.ma

Port Operations Manager
Nadim Azzouzi
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 32
Mobile: 6 61 24 89 65
AOH: 6 61 24 89 65
Email: nadim.azzouzi@transmar.ma

Other Offices

Jorf Lasrar

Transport Marocains S.A.
5 Boulevard Abdellah Ben Yacine
20300 Casablanca

Abdellah Basaid
Direct Tel: 5 22 54 66 54
Mobile: 6 73 739 227
AOH: 6 73 739 227
Email: abdellah.basaid@transmar.ma

Safi

Transports Marocains S.A.
Rue de la Poste
Immeuble Sté Larissa Stores
1 ère Entrée. 2ème étage B.P. 300
Safi
Telephone: 5 44 46 38 40
Telex: 71775

Tangier City

Transports Marocains S.A.
87 Boulevard Mohamed V
Tangier
Telephone: 5 39 94 19 97/94 09 84
Fax: 5 39 94 08 90
Email: tm.tanger@transmar.co.ma

Tangier Med

Transports Marocains S.A.
Centre de Vie Tanger Med
Bureau n°230 – 2ème Etage
Telephone: 5 39 37 14 00
Fax: 5 39 37 13 98
Email:
tm.tangermed@transmar.co.ma
multiport.tangermed@transmar.co.ma

Other Ports

  • Agadir
  • Dakhla
  • Jorf Lasfar
  • Kenitra
  • Laayoune
  • Mohammedia
  • Nador

Special Expertise

  • Vessel Calls
    • Cruise Vessel Agency
    • Grain Carrier Agency
    • Liners Agency
    • Protecting
    • Tramp Agency
    • Tanker Agency
       
  • Shorex
     
  • Forwarding
    • Customs Clearance (Air-Land-Sea)
    • International Freight Forwarding
    • Logistics Services for Inland Transport and Project Cargo Handling
    • Multimodal Transport Operator
    • NVOCC & Consolidation Services (Shipping, Airfreight, & TIR)
    • Warehousing and Distribution
       
  • Chartering
    • Ships and Charterers Broker
       
  • Containers
    • Depot Facilities
    • Control and Inventory
    • Terminal Handling
    • Inland Positionning
    • Insulation Supplier
    • Market Research
    • Feeder Operations

Accreditations

BIMCO Member
IATA
ATAF
ISO 9001 Version 2008

Accreditation logoAccreditation logoAccreditation logoAccreditation logo

Last Updated: 16/01/2017