Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Italy


Fratelli Cosulich S.p.A.

International Dialing Code: 39

Local Time: 03:26 (+1)
Member Since: 1980


Italy

International Dialing Code: 39

Fratelli Cosulich S.p.A.

Local Time: 03:26 (+1)

Member Since: 1980

Italy flag

Contact Office

Genoa

Fratelli Cosulich S.p.A.
Ponte Morosini, 41
16126 Genoa
Telephone: 010 27151
Fax: 010 271500
Email:
info@cosulich.it
agency@ge.cosulich.it

Website: www.cosulich.it

Email: multiport.italy@cosulich.com 

Contact:

Augusto R. Cosulich
Mobile: 337 250339
Email: arcosulich@cosulich.it

Lorenzo Momigliano
Mobile: 348 2328760
Email: agency@ge.cosulich.it

 

Other Offices

Trieste

Fratelli Cosulich S.p.A.
Via Dante, 5
34122 Trieste
Telephone: 040 6797111
Fax: 040 6797555

Contact:

Alessandro Festa
Mobile: 348 7828763
Email: afesta@cosulich.it
 

Savona

Via Santorre di Santarosa 2/5
17199 Savona
Phone: +39 019 823916
Fax: +39 019 800655

Contact:

Fabio Pollero
Mobile: +39 335 1995 485
Email: fpollero@cosulich.it

Milano

Fratelli Cosulich S.p.A.
Quartiere San Felice
Centro Commerciale
Torre 5 - 2 piano int. 17
20090 Segrate (MI)
Telephone: 02 7030681
Fax: 02 7532767

Contact:

Ferruccio Bombelli
Mobile: 348 2735277
Email: bombefe@coscon.it

 

Naples

FRATELLI Cosulich S.p.A.
Via Alcide De Gasperi, 55
80133 Napoli Porto
Telephone: 081 704 7111
Fax: 081 551 4608

Contact:

Lorenzo Momigliano
Mobile: 348 2328760
Email: lmomigliano@cosulich.it

 

Ravenna

Fratelli Cosulich S.p.A.
Via Trieste, 90/A
48100 Ravenna
Telephone: 0544 593711
Fax: 0544 593750

Contact:

Davide Bellini
Mobile: 348 2202258
Email: dbellini@ra.cosulich.it

 

Venice (Marghera)

Fratelli Cosulich S.p.A.
Via Banchina dell'Azoto, 15/A
30175 Marghera (VE)
Telephone: 041 5098011
Fax: 041 5098050

Contact:

Stefano Novello
Mobile: 348 2202254
Email: snovello@ve.cosulich.it

Other Ports

  • Ancona
  • Augusta
  • Bari
  • Brindisi
  • Cagliari (Sarroch)
  • Catania
  • Civitavecchia
  • Fiumicino (Roma)
  • Freight Forwarding
  • Gaeta
  • Gela
  • Imperia
  • La Spezia
  • Leghorn (Livorno)
  • Manfredonia
  • Marina di Carrara
  • Messina
  • Milazzo
  • Palermo
  • Piombino
  • Porto Ferraio (Elba Island)
  • Porto Nogaro
  • Porto Torres
  • Pozzallo
  • Pozzuoli
  • Priolo
  • Salerno
  • Santa Panagia
  • Savona
  • Siracusa
  • Taranto
  • Trapani

 

Special Expertise

 

  • Bunker Broking and Trading
  • Bunker Suppliers
  • Catering
  • Crewing
  • Container Control & Handling
  • Freight Forwarding 
  • Handling of Ship Spares and Stores
  • Insurance Broking
  • Liner Agency
  • Logistics Services
  • Passenger Ships Agency
  • Ship Management
  • Surveys on Ships & Cargoes
  • Tramp-Tanker Agency
  • Travel & Tourism
  • Yacht & Maxi-Yacht Agency
Last Updated: 16/01/2017