Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

India


Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.

International Dialing Code: 91

Local Time: 16:13 (+5.5)
Member Since: 2007


India

International Dialing Code: 91

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.

Local Time: 16:13 (+5.5)

Member Since: 2007

India flag

Head Office

Mumbai (Bombay)

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Anchorage,
Off Govandi Station Road, Govandi,
Mumbai – 400 088
Telephone: 22 – 6634 4444
Fax: 22 – 2265 3717

Email: multiport.india@pmapl.com

Contact:

Managing Director
Mr. Naresh K. Parekh
Mobile: 98210 20093
Email: naresh@parekhgroup.in

Agency
Capt. Prabhat Bhandari
Telephone: 22 6634 4400
Mobile 98197 18774
Email: pb@pmapl.com

Capt. Dhananjay Parulekar
Telephone: 22 6634 4410
Mobile : 98197 60507
Email: dparulekar@pmapl.com

Mr. Oswald D’Cunha
Mobile: 96191 93445
Email: agency@pmapl.com

Operations
Mr. Hiren Ved
Mobile: 98201 91239
Email: hcv@pmapl.com

Ship Owning & Off Shore
Capt. Shravan Kumar
Mobile: 98 1983 1434
Email: skumar@triton-maritime.com

CFS / Warehouse
Mr. Padmanabhan
Telephone: 22 2724 3600
Mobile: 98704 96904
Email: vp@seabirdcfs.com

Chartering / Shipbroking
Mr. Rushi Parekh
Telephone: 22 6634 4556
Mobile: 98207 82233
Email: rhp@parekhgroup.in

Capt. Debasish Basu
Mobile: 98332 20151
Email: dbasu@pmapl.com

Forwarding
Mr. Yogesh Parekh
Telephone: 22 6740 7515
Mobile: 9920057225
Email: ykp@parekhgroup.in

Mr. Adam Tavawalla
Mobile: 92196 31638
Email: adam@orchidin.com

Logistics & Inland Transport
Mr. Chetan Parekh
Telephone: 22 6140 2500
Mobile: 98197 96777
Email: chetan@parekhgroup.in

Main Offices

JNPT

Seabird Marine Services Pvt. Ltd
Plot no. 70-81, Sector-1
Dronagiri, Taluka Uran
Dist Raigad
Navi Mumbai
Telephone: 27 - 243600
Fax: 27 - 243601

Contact:

Mr. V. Padmanabhan
Mobile: 98704 96904
Email: vp@seabirdcfs.com

Chennai (Madras)

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
KRD Gee Gee Crystal,
6th Floor No. 91/92,
Radha Krishna Salai,
Chennai – 600 004.
Telephone: 44 - 42444700
Fax : 44 – 28112578

Contact:

Agency
Mr. Kenneth George
Mobile: 9444271474
Email: kgeorge@parekhgroup.in

Operations
Mr. R. Jeyaraj
Mobile: 91 7338810563
Email: agency.chennai@pmapl.com

Haldia

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 1979P & 1995P
Municipality Area
Opposite Hotel Golden Retreat
P.S. Bhabanipur
Debhog
Pin: 721 657
Purba Midnapore.
Telephone: 03224 - 255120
Fax : 03224 - 255121

Contact:

Mr. Rana Chakraborthy
Mobile: 98361 09889
Email: rana@pmapl.com

Operations
Mr. Khokan K Maity
Mobile: 97325 38488
Email: khokan@pmapl.com

Kandla / Gandhidham / Mundra

Co-ordinating / City Office - Gandhidham
Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
C – 8 / NU – 10B, Shakti Nagar,
Ground Floor, Gandhidham –
370 201.Kutch.
Telephone: 2836-392100
Fax: 2836-392200

Contact:

Mr. Mitesh Dharamshi
Mobile: 98252 26557
Email: gm.kandla@pmapl.com

Operations Office - Kandla
Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Office No.6, Seva sadan – ll,
New Kandla – 370 210
Telephone: 2836 - 270566
Fax: 2836 - 270555

Contact:

Mr. Vijay Patel
Mobile: 98252 27155
Email: vp@pmapl.com

Mr. Mathew Koshy
Mobile: 98796 03254
Email: agency.kandla@pmapl.com

Operations Office - Mundra
Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
C/o: Seabird CFS
Bharat CFS Zone 1,
Mundra Port Road,Opp. IOCL,
MPSEZ, Mundra – Kutch.
Telephone: 2838 – 271151 /271141-44
Fax : 2838 – 271152

Contact:

Mr. Vijay Patel
Mobile: 98252 27155
Email: vp@pmapl.com

Mr. Mukesh Parmar
Telephone: 96876 05776
Email: agency.mundra@pmapl.com

Kochi (Cochin)

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no.10 – A, Nilhat House,
Bristow Road, Willingdon Island,
Kochi – 682 003
Telephone: 484 - 266834649, 2668590
Fax: 484 – 2668348

Contact:

Agency / Operations
Mr. Varghese Koshy
Mobile: 93886 20835
Email: oprnscok@pmapl.com

Kolkata (Calcutta)

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Krishna Bldg.,417/418
4th floor , 224, A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata – 700 017
Telephone : 033-40331111
Fax : 033-40331145    

Contact:

Mr. Rana Chakraborthy
Mobile: 98361 09889
Email: rana@pmapl.com

Operations
Mr. Samart Roy
Mobile: 98305 49889
Email: samartroy@pmapl.com

New Delhi

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 814,818-820, DLF Tower - B, 8th Floor
Josala District Centre
New Dehli 110025
Telephone: 11-46551100
Fax: 11-46551150

Contact:

Mr. Vinod Pal Singh
Mobile: 96502 93488
Email: vinod.p@orchidin.com

Forwarding
Mr. Vinod Pal Singh
Mobile: 9650293488
Email: vinod.p@orchidin.com

Tuticorin

Contact:

Operations
Mr. R.Jeyaraj
Mobile: +91 7338810563
Email: agency.chennai@pmapl.com

Other Offices

Ahmedabad

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.

31/A, 3rd floor Titanium Opp, Auda Garden
Corporate Road,Prahladnagar
satellite
Ahemdabad-380015
Telephone: 79-26441904
Fax: 79-26441779

Contact:

Mr. Gurudatt upadhyay
Mobile: 9725204407
Email: gurudatt.u@orchidin.com

Jaipur

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.  
6th Floor Crown Square,
Gandhi Path - Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur: 302021
Telephone: 141 -5107154

Contact:

Mr. Amit Pande
Mobile: 99284 49321
Email: amit@sbmapl.com

Jamnagar / Pipavav

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
4th Floor ,Radhe Shyam-2, B/H.Hotel Golden Crown
Off Bedi Bunder Road
11-Patel Colony
Jamnagar – 302021
Telephone: 288 -2554992
Fax: 288 – 2554750

Contact:

Capt. Anirudh Bhammar (at Pipavav)
Mobile: 98792 10097
Email: anirudh@sbmapl.com

Ludhiana

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
SCF-2, 1st Floor, Urban Estate Market, Phase II,
Chandigarh Road
Ludhiana – 141010.
Telephone: 161 - 4091101-19
Fax: 161 – 4091114

Contact:

Mr. Harbindersingh Cheema
Mobile: 8968 100894
Email: hc@pmapl.com

Vishakapatnam (Vizag)

Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Flr, Founta Plaza,
30-15-190 Daba Gardens,
Vishakapatnam – 530 020
Telephone: 891 – 2568 838, 2568 340
Fax: 891 – 2568 373

Contact:

Mr. Murali Krishna
Mobile: 09393106611
Email: agency.vizag@pmapl.com

Special Expertise

  • BreakBulk Lines
  • Car Carrier Agencies
  • Chartering/Broking
  • Container Liner Agencies
  • Door to Door Logistics/Multimodal Transport
  • Freight Forwarding/Customs Clearance
  • Husbandry
  • Liner Agencies
  • Off shore/Coastal Transportation
  • Sea/Air Cargo Management
  • Stevedoring
  • Surveying
  • Tramp Agencies
  • Transporters & Project Cargo Handling
  • Tug & Barge Ownership
  • Warehousing/CFS Ownership
  • 3 PL Providers
  • All India coverage with offices at major ports/cities/ICDs
  • India-centric Approach

Accreditation

BIMCO Member

Accreditation logo

Last Updated: 16/01/2017