Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Honduras


Terminales de Cortés S.A. de C.V.

International Dialing Code: 504

Local Time: 04:47 (-6)
Member Since: 2012


Honduras

International Dialing Code: 504

Terminales de Cortés S.A. de C.V.

Local Time: 04:47 (-6)

Member Since: 2012

Honduras flag

Contact Office

Puerto Cortés

Terminales de Cortés, S.A. de C.V.
2da. Avenida
1 y 2 Calle
Barrio El Centro
Apartado Postal 21
Puerto Cortés

Telephone: 2665-3040 / 2665 - 0520 / 2665-0242
Fax: 2665-1104

Website: www.termisa.com

Email: 
multiport.honduras@termisa.com

Contact:

Executive Director
Ted A, Holcombe
Telephone: (502) 2473-2601
Emai: tholcombe@disagro.com

General Manager
Adolfo Becerril G.
Telephone: 5665-0172 / 3341-9378
Email: ABecerril@termisa.com

 

Operations
Walter Sacasa L.
Telephone: 2665-0121 / 9650-00858
Email: walter.sacasa@termisa.com

Invoicing and Accounts Receivable
Marcela Lagos D.
Telephone: 2665-0365 / 9650-0077
Email: marcela.lagos@termisa.com

Custom Agency
Ana Madrid E
Telephone: 2665-0125
Telephone: 9650 0081
Email: amadrid@termisa.com

Special Expertise

  • Customer Services
  • Customs Clearance
  • Freight Forwarders
  • Husband & Protecting
     
  • Agents
    • Bulk
    • Containers
    • Conventional
    • Crew Changes / Repatriations
    • Cruise
    • HA Navy Vessels
    • Inspection & Surveys
    • Ship Agency
    • Tanker
       
  • Stevedoring
    • Bulk
    • Containers
    • General Cargo
    • RoRo
       
  • Stevedoring Information System
    • Technical Consultancy
    • Warehouse
Last Updated: 16/01/2017