Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2019 / 20 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Guinea


Africa Ports & Airports Group, c/o AMA-Getma SA (Guinee)

International Dialing Code: 224

Local Time: 02:44 (+/- 0)
Member Since: 2003


Guinea

International Dialing Code: 224

Africa Ports & Airports Group, c/o AMA-Getma SA (Guinee)

Local Time: 02:44 (+/- 0)

Member Since: 2003

Guinea flag

Contact Office

Conakry

Africa Ports & Airports Group, c/o AMA-Getma SA (Guinee)
Cité Chemin de Fer
Immeuble Kassa
PO Box 1648, Conakry
Site Network: 6996999 CALVA
GETMA Code: GMT 10
Guinea

Email: 
Multiport.Guinea@ama-shipping.com

 

Contact:

CEO
Jean-Jacques Grenier
Mobile: 664.24.00.00
Fax: 30.41.42.73
France: (33) 6.11.72.78.16
Email: jj.grenier@africa-port.com

Port Operations Manager
Christophe Grenier
Mobile: 622 24 00 00
Email: c.grenier@africa-port.com

CFO (Finance & Administration)
Serge Berger
Mobile: 622.86.79.71 / 664.66.16.90
Email: s.berger@africa-port.com

Port Operation Manager
Christophe Grenier
Mobile: 622.24.00.00
Email: c.grenier@africa-port.com

Shipping Manager
Martin Macauley
Mobile: 631.40.44.18
Email: m.macauley@africa-port.com

Sales Manager
Dio Condé
Mobile: 631 .40.50.14 / 664..30.35.35
Email: d.conde@africa-port.com

Logistics Manager
Philippe Herard
Mobile: 626 96 60 70
Email: P.Herard@africa-port.com

Clearing & Forwarding Manager
Didier Mpouna
Mobile: 664.29.81.11
Email: d.mpouna@africa-port.com

Logistics Ops & Air Freight
Bademba Barry
Phone: 628 68 47 58
Mobile: 657 35 37 25
Email: b.barry@africa-port.com

Other Port

Kamsar

AMA Guinée

Email: 

Contact:

Operations Manager
Thierno Barry
Telephone:  624 03 95 94
Email: t.barry@africa-port.com

Shipping
Momo Bangoura
Tel: 664.69.25.83
Email: mb.bangoura@africa-port.com

Liaison offices

France-Paris

AMA Overseas
16 Rue de Marignan
75008 Paris, France
Telephone: (33) 1.56.59.67.04
Fax: (33) 1.56.59.67.05
Email:
Ctc: 
Mobile:

Contact:

Administration
Mobile: (33) 15.65.96.704
Email: o.kante@ama-shipping.com

Shipping Manager
Pere-Xavier Sempere
Tel:  (33) 1 56 59 67 04
Email: x.sempere@ama-shipping.com

Mali-Bamako

Africa Ports & Airports Group
République du Mali
Villa Serbie; Quartier du Fleuve
BP: E402, Bamako, Mali
Telephone: (223) 222.64.00 / 01
Fax: (223) 222.81.53
Mobile: (223) 640.26.83

Contact:

Country Manager
Pierre Fournier
Mobile: (223) 93 45 84 96
Email: p.fournier@africa-port.com

Guinea-Bissau

Africa Ports & Airports Group
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau Velho
Rua 13-B
Phone: +245 956 06 01 57

Contact:

Country Manager
Xavier Doumenq
Mobile: +245 955 11 76 37
Email: x.doumenq@africa-port.com

 

Special Expertise

  • Airfreight, Seafreight and Transport
  • Clearing and Forwarding
  • Freight Express
  • Hinterland Transit (to Mali)
  • Liner Agency
  • Logistics
  • Mining/Oil and Gas Logistics
  • Projects Managements
  • Relief And aid
  • Shipping and Protecting Agency
  • Stevedoring Ctnr + Bulk + Bagged Cargo
  • Tramp Agency
  • Warehousing

 

Last Updated: 02/12/2019