Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2019 / 20 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Guinea


AMA-GETMA S.A (Guinée)

International Dialing Code: 224

Local Time: 19:34 (+/- 0)
Member Since: 2003


Guinea

International Dialing Code: 224

AMA-GETMA S.A (Guinée)

Local Time: 19:34 (+/- 0)

Member Since: 2003

Guinea flag

Contact Office

Conakry

AMA-GETMA S.A. (Guinée)
Cité Chemin de Fer
Immeuble Kassa
PO Box 1648, Conakry
Site Network: 6996999 CALVA
GETMA Code: GMT 10
Guinea

Email: 
Multiport.Guinea@ama-shipping.com

 

Contact:

CEO
Jean-Jacques Grenier
Mobile: 664.24.00.00
Fax: 30.41.42.73
France: (33) 6.11.72.78.16
Email: jj.grenier@amaguinee.com

Port Operations Manager
Christophe Grenier
Mobile: 622 24 00 00
Email: c.grenier@amaguinee.com

CFO (Finance & Administration)
Serge Berger
Mobile: 622.86.79.71 / 664.66.16.90
Email: s.berger@amaguinee.com

Port Operation Manager
Christophe Grenier
Mobile: 622.24.00.00
Email: c.grenier@amaguinee.com

Shipping Manager
Martin Macauley
Mobile: 631.40.44.18
Email: m.macauley@amaguinee.com

Sales Manager
Dio Condé
Mobile: 631 .40.50.14 / 664..30.35.35
Email: d.conde@amaguinee.com

Logistics Manager
Mickael Jarvis Ntungwe
Mobile: 631.40.93.14 / 664.24.33.39
Email: J.NTUNGWE@amaguinee.com

Clearing & Forwarding Manager
Didier Mpouna
Mobile: 664.29.81.11
Email: d.mpouna@amaguinee.com

Logistics ops
Bademba Barry
Mobile: 631.35.37.25
Email: b.barry@amaguinee.com

Other Port

Kamsar

AMA Guinée

Email: info.kamsar@amaguinee.com

Contact:

Operations Manager
Thierno Barry
Telephone:  624 03 95 94
Email: t.barry@amaguinee.com

Admin & Log Manager
Alfred Traoré
Mobile : 631.35.82.85 /  
664 52 05 41 
Email: at.kamsar@amaguinee.com

Shipping
Fassouma Camara
Email: f.camara@amaguinee.com
Momo Bangoura
Tel: 664.69.25.83
Email: kamsar@amaguinee.com

Liaison offices

Paris

AMA Overseas
16 Rue de Marignan
75008 Paris, France
Telephone: (33) 1.56.59.67.04
Fax: (33) 1.56.59.67.05
Email: a.bah@ama-shipping.com
Ctc: Amadou BAH
Mobile: (33) 7.78.84.25.77

Contact:

Administration
Mobile: (33) 15.65.96.704
Email: ama@ama-shipping.com

Projects and Business Development Manager
Amadou BAH
Mobile: (33) 7.78.84.25.77
Email: a.bah@ama-shipping.com

Bamako

Africa Port Mali
République du Mali
Villa Serbie; Quartier du Fleuve
BP: E402, Bamako, Mali
Telephone: (223) 222.64.00 / 01
Fax: (223) 222.81.53
Mobile: (223) 640.26.83

Contact:

Manager
Mohamed Camara
Mobile: (223) 91 55 06 46 /
(223) 44 90 22 11
Email:
m.camara@africa-ports-group.com

Special Expertise

  • Airfreight, Seafreight and Transport
  • Clearing and Forwarding
  • Freight Express
  • Hinterland Transit (to Mali)
  • Liner Agency
  • Logistics
  • Mining/Oil and Gas Logistics
  • Projects Managements
  • Relief And aid
  • Shipping and Protecting Agency
  • Stevedoring Ctnr + Bulk + Bagged Cargo
  • Tramp Agency
  • Warehousing

 

Last Updated: 16/01/2019