Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Germany


Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG

International Dialing Code: 49

Local Time: 13:13 (+1)
Member Since: 2017


Germany

International Dialing Code: 49

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG

Local Time: 13:13 (+1)

Member Since: 2017

Germany flag

Bremen

Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: +49 42136780
Fax: +49 4213678278

Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Telephone: +49 40361520
Fax: +49 4936152134
Email: info@pwl.de
Website: www.pwl.de

Liner and chartering services

Main Contacts:

Managing Directors
Christian Koopmann
Telephone: +49 4036152221
Email: christian.koopmann@pwl.de

Christian von Georg
Telephone: +49 4036152221
Email:  christian.vongeorg@pwl.de

Logistical services

Main Con​tact:

PWL Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co. KG
Ronald Kutscha
Telephone: +49 421-3678241
eMail: ronald.kutscha@pwl.de

Port Agency services

Main Contact:

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Managing Director
Alexander Napp
Telephone: +49 4036152339
Mobile: +49 15127015555
Email: Alexander.Napp@pwl.de

Principal Locations

Hamburg
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Telephone: +49 4036152472 (24 hours)
Email: hamburg@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Bremen
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: +49 42136780
Fax: +49 4213678278
Email: bremen@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Bremerhaven
Geo-Plate-Strasse 1,
27568 Bremerhaven
Telephone: +49 471947600
Fax: +49 4719476015
Email: bremerhaven@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Brake
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: +49 42136780
Fax: +49 4213678278
Email: bremen@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Cuxhaven
Geo-Plate-Strasse 1,
27568 Bremerhaven
Telephone: +49 471947600
Fax: +49 4719476015
Email: cuxhaven@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Emden
Am Flügeldeich 30
26723 Emden
Telephone: +49 421925110
Fax: +49 4213678278
Email: emden@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Kiel
Cecilienstraße 21
24340 Eckernförde
Telephone: +49 4351476672
Fax: +49 4351476672
Email: kiel@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Lübeck
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Telephone: +49 451619640
Fax: +49 4516926292
Email: lübeck@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Nordenham
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: +49 42136780
Fax: +49 4213678278
Email: bremen@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Rostock
Feldstraße 2
18182 Bentwisch
Telephone: +49 3816707653
Fax: +49 3816707657
Email: rostock@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Sassnitz
Feldstraße 2
18182 Bentwisch
Telephone: +49 3816707653
Fax: +49 3816707657
Email: sassnitz@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Stade
Johann-Rathje-Köser-Straße 7
21683 Stade
Telephone: +49 4146931010
Fax: +49 4146930165
Email: stade@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Wilhelmshaven
Luisenstraße 5
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Telephone: +49 442115100
Fax: +49 4421151515
Email: wilhelmshaven@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Lübeck
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Telephone: +49 451619640
Fax: +49 4516926292
Email: lübeck@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Wismar
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Telephone: +49 451619640
Fax: +49 4516926292
Email: wismar@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Special Expertise

SHIPPING

  • Liner agency (container/breakbulk/RoRo)
  • Chartering  (dry bulk/breakbulk)

Port Agency

  • Port Agency Attendance (Liner/Tramp/Tanker/RoRo/Cruise ships)
  • Husbandry Agency
  • Customs Clearance
  • Bunkering Assistance
  • Spares Coordination
  • Ship to Ship Transfers
  • Crew Exchanges
  • Dry-docking Repair Attendance
  • ENS Declarations
  • Shore Excursion and Ground Handling for Cruise ships
  • Pre/post Cruise programs
  • Itinerary Planning

Logistics

  • NVOCC Services
  • Automotive and Contract Logistics
  • Logistics Solutions
  • Special Transports
  • Road transport of general cargoes, heavy and oversized pieces
  • Air cargo
  • Barging
  • Warehousing & distribution
  • Industrial Packaging
  • Sea freight (Container, break-bulk, heavy and oversized cargoes)

Other

  • Crane Services, installation on-site handling
  • Stevedoring

Accreditations

ISO 9001; 2015

  • Authorized Economic Operator – AEO
     
Last Updated: 13/09/2017