Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2018 / 19 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Germany


Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG

International Dialing Code: 49

Local Time: 12:33 (+1)
Member Since: 2017


Germany

International Dialing Code: 49

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG

Local Time: 12:33 (+1)

Member Since: 2017

Germany flag

Bremen

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: 42136780
Fax: 4213678278

Email: multiport.germany@pwl.de
Website: www.pwl.de

Hamburg

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Telephone: 40361520
Fax: 4036152134

Email: multiport.germany@pwl.de
Website: www.pwl.de

Liner and Chartering Services

Main Contacts:

Managing Directors
Christian Koopmann
Telephone: 4036152221
Email: christian.koopmann@pwl.de

Christian von Georg
Telephone: 4036152221
Email:  christian.vongeorg@pwl.de

Logistical Services

Main Con​tact:

PWL Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co. KG
Ronald Kutscha
Telephone: 421-3678241
eMail: ronald.kutscha@pwl.de

Port Agency Services

Main Contact:

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Managing Director
Alexander Napp
Telephone: 4036152339
Mobile: 15127015555
Email: Alexander.Napp@pwl.de

Principal Locations:

Hamburg

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Telephone: 4036152472 (24 hours)
Email: hamburg@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Bremen

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: 42136780
Fax: 4213678278
Email: bremen@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Bremerhaven

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Geo-Plate-Strasse 1,
27568 Bremerhaven
Telephone: 4719476000
Fax: 4719476015
Email: bremerhaven@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Brake

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: 42136780
Fax: 4213678278
Email: bremen@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Cuxhaven

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Geo-Plate-Strasse 1,
27568 Bremerhaven
Telephone: 4719476018
Fax: 4719476015
Email: cuxhaven@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Emden

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Am Flügeldeich 30
26723 Emden
Telephone: 421925110
Fax: 4213678278
Email: emden@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Kiel

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Cecilienstraße 21
24340 Eckernförde
Telephone: 4351476672
Fax: 4351476672
Email: kiel@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Lübeck

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Telephone: 451619640
Fax: 4516926292
Email: luebeck@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Nordenham

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Telephone: +49 42136780
Fax: +49 421 3678278
Email: bremen@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Rostock

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Feldstraße 2
18182 Bentwisch
Telephone: +49 3816707653
Fax: +49 3816707657
Email: rostock@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Sassnitz

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Feldstraße 2
18182 Bentwisch
Telephone: 3816707653
Fax: 3816707657
Email: sassnitz@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Stade

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Johann-Rathje-Köser-Straße 7
21683 Stade
Telephone: 4146931010
Fax: 4146930165
Email: stade@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Wilhelmshaven

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Luisenstraße 5
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Telephone: 442115100
Fax: 4421151515
Email: wilhelmshaven@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Wismar

Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Telephone: 451619640
Fax: 4516926292
Email: wismar@pwl.de
Website: www.pwlps.de

Special Expertise

SHIPPING

  • Chartering  (Dry Bulk/Breakbulk)
  • Liner Agency (Container/Breakbulk/RoRo)

Port Agency

  • Bunkering Assistance
  • Crew Exchanges
  • Customs Clearance
  • Dry-Docking Repair Attendance
  • ENS Declarations
  • Husbandry Agency
  • Port Agency Attendance (Liner/Tramp/Tanker/RoRo/Cruise Ships)
  • Pre/post Cruise Programs
  • Ship to Ship Transfers
  • Shore Excursion and Ground Handling for Cruise Ships
  • Spares Coordination

Logistics

  • Air Freight
  • Automotive Logistics
  • Consolidation and Distribution
  • Container Pre- and On-Carriages
  • Contract Logistics
  • Customs Clearance
  • Forwarding
  • Industrial Packing
  • NVOCC (incl. OOG)
  • Ocean Freight (Break Bulk, Container, Ro/Ro)
  • Special Transports of Heavy and Oversized
    cargoes by Road, Rail and Water
  • Warehousing

Other

  • Crane Services, Installation On-Site Handling
  • Stevedoring

Certifications

  • ISO 9001:2015
  • AEO – Authorized Economic Operator
Last Updated: 22/12/2017