Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2019 / 20 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Gambia


Thocomar Gambia Ltd.

International Dialing Code: 220

Local Time: 10:03 (+/- 0)
Member Since: 2003


Gambia

International Dialing Code: 220

Thocomar Gambia Ltd.

Local Time: 10:03 (+/- 0)

Member Since: 2003

Gambia flag

Contact Office

Banjul

Thocomar Gambia Ltd
16, Ecowas Avenue
PO. Box 1213, Banjul,
The Gambia
Telephone/Fax: 4224211 / 4224011

Email:
thocomar@thocomar.gm
            thocomar@gmail.com

 

Contact:

Managing Director
Becaye Thiam
Telephone: 4224211
Mobile: 7751163
Email: thocomar@thocomar.gm / thocomar@gmail.com
A.O.H Number: 7751163

Operations
Omadi Mboob
Telephone: 4224211
Mobile: 7159965
Email: omadi.mboob@thocomar.gm / mboob.omadi@gmail.com
A.O.H Number: 7159965

Operations Assistance
Edrisa Sambou
Telephone: 4224211
Mobile: 7998314
Email: edrisa.sambou@thocomar.gm
A.O.H Number: 7998314

Crew Change / Spare Parts
Tijan secka / Alieu Sinyan
Telephone: 4224211
Mobile: 7533037 / 7192180
Email: tijan.secka@thocomar.gm / alieu.sinyan@thocomar.gm
A.O.H Number: 7533037

Finance / Accounts
Saffiatou Njie Bah
Telephone: 4224211
Mobile: 7997670
Email: saffiatou@thocomar.gm

 

Special Expertise

  • Brokerage
    • Bunker Brokers
    • Cargo Bunkers
    • Cruise
       
  • Forwarding
    • Airfreight
    • Hinterland Transportation
    • International forwarding to neighbouring countries
    • Packing
    • Removals
    • Road Haulage
    • Seafreight
    • Transhipment
    • Warehousing
  • Legal Assistance
    • To Owners, Brokers, Charterers and Traders (Under supervision of Cabinet Mary Abdoulie Samba)
       
  • Shipping
    • Booking Agent
    • Crewing Agent
    • Cruise
    • Flag Registration
    • General Agency
    • Liner
    • Man Power
    • Market Surveys
    • Navy
    • Protecting
    • Scientific & Research Vessels
    • Tankers
    • Tramps
       
  • Stevedoring
    • Gambia Port Authority

Memberships

  • FONASBA
  • BIMCO
Last Updated: 19/09/2019