Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Chile


Ian Taylor Chile

International Dialing Code: 56

Local Time: 23:28 (-3)
Member Since: 2010


Chile

International Dialing Code: 56

Ian Taylor Chile

Local Time: 23:28 (-3)

Member Since: 2010

Chile flag

Contact Office

Valparaíso (Head Office)

Ian Taylor 
Blanco 937 6th Floor
Edificio Tecnopacifico
Valparaiso, Chile
Telephone: 032 226 1000
Fax: 032 226 1100
Email: chile@iantaylor.com

Website: www.empresastaylor.com

Emile: 
Multiport.Chile@Empresastaylor.com

Contact:

CEO
Matthew Taylor
Telephone: 032 226 1000
Mobile: 09 944 34514
Email: mtaylor@empresastaylor.com

Chief Operations Officer
Simon Mackenzie
Telephone: 032 226 1012
Mobile: 09 9469 9147
Email: smackenzie@empresastaylor.com

Chief Commercial Officer
Philipp von Meyenn
Telephone: 032 226 1000
Mobile: 09 954 12871
Email: pvonmeyenn@empresastaylor.com

 

Operations Manager
Adolfo Liewald
Telephone: 032 226 1026
Mobile: 09 7497 6141
Email: aliewald@iantaylor.com

 

Other Offices

 

Valparaíso (Agency office)

Ian Taylor
Blanco 937 6th Floor
Edificio Tecnopacifico
Valparaiso, Chile
Telephone: 032 2267410
Email: valparaiso@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Contact: Antonio Martinez
Mobile: 09 8500 4087
Email: amartinez@iantaylor.com

 

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

 

Arica

 

Ian Taylor
Arturo Prat 391, Of. 151
Arica, Chile
Telephone: 058 2232 151
Email: arica@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Enrique Soto
Mobile: 09 9440 0762
Email: esoto@iantaylor.com

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

Iquique

Ian Taylor 
San Martin 439
Iquique, Chile
Telephone: 057 2421 126
Fax: 057 2420 369
Email: Iquique@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Luis Romero
Mobile: 09 81291392
Email: lromero@iantaylor.com

 

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

 

San Antonio

 

Ian Taylor 
Av. Angamos 1170
San Antonio, Chile
Telephone: 035 2212 421
Fax: 035 2213 749
Email: sanantonio@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Antonio Martinez
Mobile: 09 8500 4087
Email: amartinez@iantaylor.com

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

 

Punta Arenas

 

Ian Taylor 
21 de Mayo 1668
Punta Arenas, Chile
Telephone: 061 2248 074
Fax: 061 2228 842
Email: puntaarenas@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Eduardo Mayorga
Mobile: 09 9649 1472
Email: emayorga@iantaylor.com

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

 

Antofagasta

 

Ian Taylor 
Manuel Antonio Matta 1839 Of 903
Edificio Obelisco
Antofagasta
Chile
Telephone: 055 2262 563
Fax: 055 2265 580
Email: antofagasta@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Brian Nettle
Mobile: 09 9323 2381
Email: brian.nettle@iantaylor.com

 

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

Mejillones

Ian Taylor 
Pasaje 11 No 929
Mejillones, Chile
Telephone: 055 2622 511
Email: mejillones@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Brian Nettle
Mobile: 09 9323 2381
Email: brian.nettle@iantaylor.com

 

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

 

Coquimbo

 

Ian Taylor 
Juan Melgarejo 720, Piso 1, Local 8
Coquimbo, Chile
Telephone: 051 2323 693
Email: coquimbo@iantaylor.com

Contact:

Antonio Martinez
Mobile: 09 8500 4087
Email: amartinez@iantaylor.com

 

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

 

Concepción Bay (Talcahuano, Lirquen, San Vicente, Huachipato, Coronel)

 

Ian Taylor 
Autopista Concepción Talcahuano 8696
Edificio Bio Bio Centro, Oficina 402
Concepción, Chile
Telephone: 041 2310440 
Fax: 041 2310440
Email: talcahuano@iantaylor.com

 

Contact:

Pablo Herrmann
Mobile: 09 9703 2054
Email: pablo.herrmann@iantaylor.com

 

Initial contact through Valparaiso Head Office, please

 

Special Expertise

 

  • Arrangement and Coordination of Magellan Strait Pilotage
  • Bunker Sales and Brokerage
  • General Ship Agency
  • Launches and Pilot Boats
  • Port Agency
  • UKHO Admiralty Charts Agents

Accreditations

ISO 9001:2008 accredited
ISO 14001:2004 accredited
OHSAS 18001:2007 accredited

Last Updated: 14/11/2017