Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2017 / 18 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Cameroon


Agence de Prestations Maritimes S.A (APM)

International Dialing Code: 237

Local Time: 20:37 (+1)


Cameroon

International Dialing Code: 237

Agence de Prestations Maritimes S.A (APM)

Local Time: 20:37 (+1)

Cameroon flag

Company

Agence de Prestations Maritimes (APM)
Zone des professions maritimes, quai de la marine, behind MSC
PO Box : 12610 Douala – Cameroon
Tel : +237 233 43 47 77
Fax : +237 233 43 47 83
E-mail: info@apmmaritime.com  

Web: www.apmmaritime.com

Email: 
multiport.cameroon@apmmaritime.com

Contact:

CEO
Gabriel Manimben
Mobile : +237 699070707
Email :  m.gabriel@apmmaritime.com

Deputy General Manager
Roch Mbanya
Mobile : +237 699909130 
Email : r.mbanya@apmmaritime.com

Operations Manager
Hermann Feumo
Mobile : +237 699671314 
Email : h.feumo@apmmaritime.com

Logistics Manager
Clarisse Fouma
Mobile: +237 691607079
Email: c.fouma@apmmaritime.com

QHSE Manager
Sebastien Mballa Atangana
Mobile: +237 664275191 
Email: a.mballa@apmmaritime.com

Vessel operations
Eric Rikong
Mobile: +237 699978000
Email: shipping@apmmaritime.com

Port operations
William Ngasse
Mobile: +237 699017523
Email: stevedoring@apmmaritime.com                                                                          

 

Special Expertise

  • Break bulk, bulk & containers handling
  • Clearing and forwarding
  • Crew change
  • Logistics
  • Owners Protective Agent
  • Port Operations
  • Projects
  • Ship Agents for all Tonnage and Types of Vessels
  •  Spare parts coordination
  • Transport
Last Updated: 16/01/2017