Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2018 / 19 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Cameroon


GESPROS SA

International Dialing Code: 237

Local Time: 10:54 (+1)
Member Since: 2018


Cameroon

International Dialing Code: 237

GESPROS SA

Local Time: 10:54 (+1)

Member Since: 2018

Cameroon flag

Company

GESPROS SA
32 Rue Joffre Akwa
Face ancien Hotel le LIDO
3è étage Imm YAYA BELO -Porte Grise
BP: 5866 Douala – Cameroon
Tel :
233 425 059/697 16 49 52
Fax : 233 42 47 06
E-mail: contact@gesprosgroup.com

Web: www.gesprosgroup.com

Contact:

Managing Director
Alain Brian Nzombi
Direct: 233 42 50 59
Mobile : 697 16 49 52
Email :  alain.brian@gesprosgroup.com

General Manager
Zachee  Tapongmo Atsangou
Direct: 233 42 47 06
Mobile : 699 44 43 13 
Email : alain.zachee@gesprosgroup.com

Agency Manager
Frank Eta Arrey-Mbi
Direct: 233 42 47 06
Mobile: 675 53 34 36/691 97 74 00
Email: port.agency@gesprosgroup.com

Husbandry Coordinator
Aristide Djoufack
Direct: 233 42 47 06
Mobile: 679 48 21 09
Email: husbandry@gesprosgroup.com

Freight Forwarding Manager
Gaetan Tchonang
Direct: 233 42 47 06
Mobile: 696 25 26 33/691 91 92 57
Email: gaetan.tchonang@gesprosgroup.com

 

Special Expertise

  • Port Agency
  • Husbandry services
  • Chartering
  • Freight Forwarding
  • Customs brokerage
  • Project Logistics Mangement
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Warehousing
Last Updated: 23/05/2018