Multiport - Ship Agencies Network
Quality, Integrity, Professionalism Global delivery of Local Agency Strength Breaking New Challenges, Forging Ahead
Directory Search

2018 / 19 DIRECTORY

Corporate Members

Open directory

Board Members

Shipping photo

Multiport’s Board consists of eight Members who are elected on a geographical representation basis. Duration of membership is two years and the Chairman is elected annually by Board Members.

The Secretariat, based in London, is run by the Secretary General.

There is only one “exclusive” Member per country, except where logic dictates that more than one “area of operation” is required. For full membership details see our online Directory.


• CHAIRMAN Cristian EVERSBUSCH Mexico City, Mexico
• AFRICA (West & South) TBA TBA
AMERICA (Central) Aron GUERRERO Managua, Nicaragua
• AMERICA (Caribbean) Karsten P. WINDELER Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
• AMERICA (North) Cristian EVERSBUSCH Mexico City, Mexico
• AMERICA (South) Raul CASTANEDA Bogota, Colombia
• ASIA & OCEANIA Dickson CHIN Hong Kong
• EUROPE (North) Andrew McMILLAN Dublin, Ireland
• MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA (East) Nadia SHAHIN (Vice Chairwoman) Amman, Jordan